Website Manager

CESC Administrators

Board of Directors
President: Doug Miller
Vice President: Joanne Morrison
Treasurer: Scott Campbell
Secretary: Dawn Dougherty 
Fifth Director:  Emily Harkins
Boy's Program Administrator: Michelle McCarty
Girl's Program Administrator: Bob Smith

Director of Coaching:
 Mike Hickman

Tournament Director:
Beach Blast and MORE Beach Blast 5v5 Sand Soccer Tournament: Mike Granigan


Webmaster: Renee Pettit
Marketing Director:  Currently Vacant
Summer Gold Director: Bob Smith
Equipment and Purchasing:  Currently Vacant
Parent Coordinator: Dawn Dougherty
Field Scheduling:  Currently Vacant
Varsity Academy Program Administrator: Fred Bock

Copyright © 2021 Cape Express Soccer Club  |  Privacy Statement |  Terms Of Use |  License Agreement |  Children's Privacy Policy  Log In