Website Manager

Cape Express Soccer Club

Cape Express Soccer Club

News Detail


May, 2017

Pratt Scholarships Awarded


The Cape Express Soccer Club is proud to announce this year's recipients of the annual George Pratt Memorial Scholarship.


Pictured (L to R): Anthony Zampirri, Trent Canter, Brendan Forrest, Zack Thomas, Emma Carlson,

Olivia Nelson, Rachel Wade, Jennifer Collins, with Director of Coaching Charlie Duccilli.


The recipients were honored at last Monday evening's BeachBlast preparatory meeting, held upstairs at the Bellevue Tavern.


Class of 2017, Recipients:


Emma Carlson, Middle Twp HS, University of Pennsylvania

Jennifer Collins, Wildwood HS, Neumann University

Olivia Nelson, Middle Twp HS, Rutgers University

Rachel Wade, Middle Twp HS, Clemson University


Trent Canter, Middle Twp HS, Cabrini University

Brendan Forrest, Middle Twp HS, Cabrini University

Zack Thomas, Middle Twp HS, Howard University

Anthony Zampirri, Wildwood Catholic HS, Cabrini University



Congratulations to all of this year's recipients.


We wish them the best of luck as they move forward.



Cape Express Soccer Club
PO Box 424 
Cape May Courthouse, New Jersey 08210

Email: [email protected]

Copyright © 2022 Cape Express Soccer Club  |  Privacy Statement |  Terms Of Use |  License Agreement |  Children's Privacy Policy  Log In