Website Manager

News Detail


Jun, 2019

Congratulations to the 2019 CESC scholarship winners.

Marissa Giancola, Lower Cape May Regional,  Abigail Kampmeyer, Ocean City High School, Logan Thomas, Middle Township High School

Tyler Tomlin, Wildwood High School,  Vincent Wilson, Middle Township High School,  Edward Proud, Middle Township High School, Athanasios Koutsfetsoulis, Ocean City High School

Learn more about our scholarship program.
Copyright © 2020 Cape Express Soccer Club  |  Privacy Statement |  Terms Of Use |  License Agreement |  Children's Privacy Policy  Log In